QIP Short Term Course On
Advanced Structural Analysis
09 - 13 October 2006

Indian Institute of Technology , Kharagpur

Quick Links
Registration Form



Prof. S.C. Pradhan


Prof. P.K. Datta


Prof. D.K. Maiti


Prof. B.N. Singh


Prof. M.K. Laha


Prof. M. Sinha


Prof. Anup Ghosh


Prof. M.C. Ray



From IIT Kharagpur




©2006-2007 All rights reserved, Department of Aerospace  Engineering, IIT Kharagpur