## **TEQIP III Faculty**

Name	Institute Name
Sidheawar Behera	Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Odisha
PRAKASH MEENA	Govt. Engineering College, Ajmer, Rajasthan
M. Thangavel	Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai
Dr. Krishan Kumar	University Institute of Engineering & Technology (U.I.E.T), Panjab University, Chandigarh
Debasis Gountia	College of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar
Dr.S.Gayathri Devi	Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Dr. LALIT KUMAR GUPTA	Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi
Dinesh B Kulkarni	Walchand college of Engineering, Sangli
Surmila Thokchom	NIT Meghalaya
SUNIL YADAV	UMA NATH SINGH INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, VBS PURVANCHAL UNIVERSITY, Jaunpur
Simran Choudhary	MBM Engineering College, Jai Narain Vyas University Jodhpur
Dr. Chittaranjan Mallick	parala Maharaja engineering college
M.Mohanapriya	Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Tohida Rehman	Jadavpur University
Saurabh Ranjan Sumit Kumar Debnath	Dumka Engineering College Dumka  National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
Abhijit Chandra	Jadavpur University
Mayur V. Shrirame	Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi
Katkar Atish Rajebhau	Government Engineering College Jhalawar
SHISHIR SINGH CHAUHAN	BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MESRA, RANCHI
E SURESH BABU	NIT Warangal
Dr Girish	National Institute of Engineering
Deepak Kumar	BIT Sindri, Jharkhand
Shashank S	The National Institute of Engineering
Narender M	The National Institute of Engineering
Jeyanthi	Government College of Technology
Suhas Bharadwaj R	THE NATIONAL OF INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING
Mr Shashank Dhananjaya	The National Institute of Engineering
vanihy	Sri jayachamarajendra College of Engg
TRIVENI PRASAD SHUKLA	NIT Warangal
Bappaditya Jana	Chaibasa Engineering College
Subhasish Dhal	Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati
Amutha N	Nalanda College of Engineering
Y SREENIVASA RAO	NIT WARANGAL
Meenakshi Tripathi	MNIT
Sandhya Mulagala	National Institute of Technology Warangal
Dr Piyush Kumar Shukla	UIT-RGPV
Dr Gadadhar Sahoo	IIT Dhanbad
Sankita Patel	S V National Institute of Technology Surat
Chandan J	NIE Mysore
Arup Kumar Pal	IIT ISM Dhanbad
Nirmalya Kar	NIT Agartala
SANKAR PRASAD MONDAL	MAULANA ABUL KALAM AZAD UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, WEST BENGAL
Ashis Kumar Mal	NIT Durgapur
NANDEESHA H D	Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering
Anil Singh Parihar	DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY
Jeyamala Chandrasekaran	Thiagarajar College of Engineering
UMAR BADR SHAFEEQUE	RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE BANDA
Shalini Yadav	Engineering COllege AJmer
Rajesh Namdev	RGPV Bhopal
Santanu Maiti	IIMS WEST BENGAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY
Sachin Kumar	UEC Ujjain
SAJJA KRISHNA KISHORE	JNTU KAKINADA
saurav kumar jha	Motihari college of engineering
SUSHEEL KUMAR	VEER BAHADUR SINGH PURVANCHAL UNIVERSITY JAUNPUR- 222002 UTTAR PRADESH

## Other Participants

Madhavi Malireddy	
SUMIT KUMAR MOHANTA	
Tapabrata Mondal	
Anushreya Patnaik	
Althaf Hussain	